50 Upper School students join the Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy chapter of the National Honor Society

NEWS RELEASE: Jennifer Murphy, Marketing Communications Director

SYCAMORE TOWSHIP, OH (December 7, 2020) – The Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy and Dr. Dean Nicholas announced the induction of 50 Upper School students into the National Honor Society. 

In order to gain membership, students must be a junior or senior, have a 3.6+ GPA, and must demonstrate service, leadership, and character.

This year’s newest members are:

Lexi Adams
Olivia Andry
Bella Answini
Anabelle Brock
Jack Brooks
Jenna Brooks
Caden Crawford
Lizzie Crimmins
Marcus Daley
Jackson Davis
Burgy Doan
Connor Espenshade
Grace Goodwin
Veronica Gruba
Matthew Hansell
Elise Hayes
Henry Heimlich
Parker Johnson
Lynn Kader
Jason Legault
Isabella Li
Jessey Li
Kaitlyn Lott
Melody Mansurova
Ryan Mathison

Evan McCabe
Jeremy McSwain
Sarah Metzler
Claire Mitchell
Brendan Murphy
Bianca Olea
Finley Payne
Aaron Plum
Julian Prezgay
Eric Rakestraw
Paige Rempe
Sophia Rempe
Cooper Robinson
Will Rueter
Ava Schwan
Nick Shank
Luke Sikkema
Elena Sun
Colin Swayze
Abby Van Jura
Mollie Wilkowski
Hailey Williams
Jack Willman
Jazzy Wong
Faith Youngquist

“Despite the changes to our assembly protocols due to COVID-19, we still wanted to find a way to honor this group of dedicated students,” said Nicholas. “Their commitment to learning, leading, and serving on our campus and in the broader community represents the mission of CHCA. We are proud of their achievement and look forward to their continued growth as they pursue their passions!”

Congratulations to these juniors and seniors!

Photo Montage 50 CHCA Honor Socitety Student Inductees (Provided)